NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

East Suffolk Council

Election of Town Councillors Southwold Town Council

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Town Councillor for Southwold Town Council will be held on **Thursday**, **8 February 2024** between the hours of **7am** and **10pm**.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is 1.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
FLODIN Katie	16 Pier Avenue Southwold IP18 6BX		Simon J Tobin (P) Edward Richardson (S)
JORDAN Julie Ann	1 Marlborough Court Marlborough Road Southwold IP18 6LR		Anthony R Seago (P) Joan E Goldsmith (S)
MILLER Jane Elizabeth	North Star 9 North Parade Southwold IP18 6LP	Independent	Simon Flunder (P) Josephine D Flunder (S)

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
NSOSO	N84	Stella Peskett Millennium Hall Mights Road, Southwold, IP18 6BE	0.500 to 830.000

Dated: Friday, 12 January 2024

Chris Bally Returning Officer